List of Global Head and Coordinators authorized to work for GLAFIMS ACADEMY

 

Full Name Country Contact Email
Dr Shahjahan Roustaee Afghanistan afghanistan@glafims.org
Dr Nassim Macher Algeria algeria@glafims.org
Dr Kamoda Prosad Saha Bangladesh bangladesh@glafims.org
Dr Borhan uddin ahamed Bangladesh bangladesh@glafims.org
Dr Aboelyazied Ahmed Fouad Egypt egypt@glafims.org
Dr Doaa Abdel Wahab El Morsi Egypt egypt@glafims.org
Dr Vincenzo Agostini Italy italy@glafims.org
Dr Giuseppina Seppini Italy italy@glafims.org
Dr Adnan said Abbass Jordan jordan@glafims.org
Dr Syed Sibte Hadi Saudi Arabia ksa@glafims.org
Dr Imran Sabri Saudi Arabia ksa@glafims.org
Dr Hussein chahrour Lebanon lebanon@glafims.org
Prof.Dr.med.Mahmud Kaddura Libya libya@glafims.org
Dr RIYADH SAEID ABDULLAH ALASSAQI Libya libya@glafims.org
Dr Mohammed Nasimul Islam Malaysia malaysia@glafims.org
Mohd Hakim Hashom Malaysia malaysia@glafims.org
Dr LEBKEM el houssein Mauritania mauritania@glafims.org
Dr Moulaye Ahmed Dhehby Ahmedou Mauritania mauritania@glafims.org
Dr Víctor Gutiérrez Olivárez México méxico@glafims.org
Dr Luis Felipe El Sahili González México méxico@glafims.org
Dr Ahmed BELHOUSS Morocco morocco@glafims.org
Rijen Shrestha Nepal nepal@glafims.org
HariBodhan Joshi Nepal nepal@glafims.org
Dr Yakubu Magaji Yuguda Nigeria nigeria@glafims.org
Ayodeji Aladejana Nigeria nigeria@glafims.org
Dr Shirza Nadeem Pakistan pakistan@glafims.org
Dr Ijaz Aziz Pakistan pakistan@glafims.org
Dr George Paul Singapore singapore@glafims.org
Dr Akram Gabriel Nyok Loul South Sudan south sudan@glafims.org
Dr Carlos Cuadrado Gómez-Serranillos Spain spain@glafims.org
Dr Marta Perales Gómez Spain spain@glafims.org
Dr Atef khazem Syria syria@glafims.org
Dr Ayman Naser Syria syria@glafims.org
Dr Ahmed Makata Mwinyimtwana Tanzania tanzania@glafims.org
Dr Wardat Attai Masoud Tanzania tanzania@glafims.org
Dr Nihel FEKI Tunisia tunisia@glafims.org
Dr Ahmed BANASR Tunisia tunisia@glafims.org
Mr Hakan Yıldız Turkey turkey@glafims.org
Dr Alsayed Ahmad Alsayed Alhashmi UAE uae@glafims.org
Dr Khalid suliman Osman Adam UAE uae@glafims.org
Dr Risha Jasmine Nathan UK uk@glafims.org
Ali Mohammad Shariful Alam Rubel UNITED KINGDOM uk@glafims.org
Dr Anis Ali Abdulkhaleq Amir Yemen yemen@glafims.org
Chapo Lunga Zimbabwe zimbabwe@glafims.org
Dr Donald Mushove Zimbabwe zimbabwe@glafims.org

 

 

 

 

 

About GLAFIMS       Vision and Mission          Founder Governing Council 2022         Governing Council 2023        Activities     Journal [IJMJ]            Office Bearers            Scientific Chair in Justice    Global Coordinators    Types of Membership      Members Benefits       Members List     Guidelines      Membership Term and Conditions         Privacy Policy          Refunds and Cancellation        Fee Structure     Discounted Fee    Services    Approved Collaborations     Collaborate with us  Apply to Deliver CME/CPD         Apply for CME/CPD Sponsorship   Guidelines for Ethical Communication on WhatsApp Groups  Contact us       

Our Collaborators:

              

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Address: G1, Ground Floor, City Center, Medical Road, Aligarh 202002 India     E-Mail: glafims@gmail.com web: www.glafims.org
Copyright © 2022-32 by Global Academy of Forensic and Investigative Medicine and Science [GLAFIMS ACADEMY]. All rights reserved. Last February 11,  2023