Governing Council-2022 [Founder]



Honorary Global Coordinator

Dr Imran Sabri,



Honorary Vice-President

Dr Pragesh B. Parmar, MBBS, MD


Honorary General Secretary [Acting]

Dr Sundaragiri Suraj, MD


Honorary Treasurer

Dr Afzal Haroon, MD


Honorary Joint Secretary [Acting]

Dr Chaitanya Mittal, Kharagpur


Executive Members

Dr Vijay Pal Khanagwal
Dr Parmod Kumar Goyal
Dr Vijay Pal Khanagwal
Dr Pooja Rastogi
Dr.Pooja Chakraborty
Dr Barakha Gupta
Dr Richa Choudhury
Dr Seema Sutay
Dr Yatiraj Singi
Dr Richa Gupta
Dr George Paul
Dr R. Sridhara Chary
Dr B. Vasanth Naik
Ms Roma Khan
Dr Kamran Ahmad

About GLAFIMS       Vision and Mission          Founder Governing Council 2022         Governing Council 2023        Activities     Journal [IJMJ]            Office Bearers            Scientific Chair in Justice    Global Coordinators    Types of Membership      Members Benefits       Members List     Guidelines      Membership Term and Conditions         Privacy Policy          Refunds and Cancellation        Fee Structure     Discounted Fee    Services    Approved Collaborations     Collaborate with us  Apply to Deliver CME/CPD         Apply for CME/CPD Sponsorship   Guidelines for Ethical Communication on WhatsApp Groups  Contact us       

Our Collaborators:



Address: G1, Ground Floor, City Center, Medical Road, Aligarh 202002 India     E-Mail: web:
Copyright  2022-32 by Global Academy of Forensic and Investigative Medicine and Science [GLAFIMS ACADEMY]. All rights reserved. Last February 11,  2023